It’s different…

When you’re with me and when you’re not with me. When you’re NOT with me, I have this feeling that I’m just another one of the people you talk to. I feel like I’m no different than the rest. I think that you feel like our conversations are boring and you’re doing that thing where you reply to people just because you don’t want to be rude or mean.

But when you’re with me… it’s a whole other story. I feel special. I don’t feel like you’re getting bored of me. We laugh and we have a great time together… the majority of the time.  

It fucking plays with my emotions.

Leave a Reply

