How Do You Cheer Someone Up?

I have a lot of friends that like to come to me for advice and trust me. So, inevitably, they come to me to cheer them up when things are bad.

I FUCKING SUCK AT CHEERING PEOPLE UP.

What the fuck am I supposed to say? I don’t tell jokes, and I’m not one of those people that keeps around memes and funny pictures in their phone. So? What do you want me to do? Don’t think that I don’t WANT to cheer you up, but I don’t know how. I hate that feeling of not being able to do anything ):

Leave a Reply

