Image

It takes me FOREVER to get a decent photo of my self. Taking selfies is fun and all, but I just don’t understand how some chicks can jump in front of a camera and come out with 30 amazing photos. Getting at least 5 for my ego boosting pile of pictures takes like 2 hours. And then I have to 

  • Slant the camera a little, because apparently my face isn’t cut for just taking a normal picture.
  • Take the same photo 20 times to make sure there’s one good picture in there.
  • Try out 15 different smiles because trust me, I got some awkward ass smiles and some that are just scary. 
  • Fixing my hair? Forget about it.

But when I DO get a good picture, I’m in love LOL ❤ We all need some good looking pictures.

Leave a Reply

