I may be stubborn and hard-headed, but…

I can admit when I’m wrong. I honestly can. I guess it just depends on the person I’m admitting to. Some people just make it so hard to be wrong. They make you feel like a total idiot and act like being wrong doesn’t happen to everyone eventually. Okay, I give them that I’m wrong more than the average person, but it still happens to everyone. It just so happens that it occurs to me more. So, whenever I am wrong and I’m arguing with them, they want to rub in the fact that I am wrong. Even if I did say, “Oh. Okay. I get it now. I’m wrong.” they would still keep bringing it up. Be flabbergasted or befuddled by how dumb the argument was if you want; if you want to stop thinking about it, then stop talking about it.

I can admit when I’m wrong… if you let me respectfully admit it.

Leave a Reply

