MY BEST FRIEND.

One of them at least.

He’s such a good best friend (: annoying as fuck, but good. He wants me to do good this school year, and I don’t know what he hasn’t done to ensure that other than do my homework for me. Sometimes I wish he would, though. -.- I hate homework.

Anyways, yeah. He’s amazing. He’s such a good guy and conversationalist. He’s helpful and caring. I know what he’s been through with his first love. I mean, that’s how we became best friends; we were going through break ups at the same time.

I don’t have many close friends. Actually, I really only have two, and, come to think of it, I really don’t have a lot of friends. I don’t have many people that I can talk to on a deeper level. I don’t have many people that I don’t feel awkward around. To find people that make you feel so comfortable and able to be yourself is the best. To find people who you feel like you’ve known your whole life even if you haven’t is great.

I don’t think this guy will leave me. I think this guy is one of those permanent best friends that you see yourself talking to even AFTER high school. I love it.

But, before I feel like I’m neglecting my other best friend by the lack of bragging about her, let’s go:

I love this bitch to death ❤ lol. She’s amazing. And I think it’s even more amazing that we used to hate each other, and now she’s my ride or die. I know she ain’t leaving me! And I’m never leaving her. She’s moved and I thought that it would at least damage our friendship by a little, honestly, but I’m so glad that it didn’t. I still miss her like hell. She’s beautiful and a pain in the ass, and I couldn’t ask her to be any different ❤

I LOVE MY BEST FRIENDS.

Leave a Reply

