I wonder if I’ll ever miss crying over a guy. Just to be so heart broken because I loved the guy so damn much that I just can’t hold myself back from crying. I hate crying now, but I wonder if that’s a good thing. Does it not indicate that I actually do love my significant other with everything I have? Yeah, I’m a sensitive little thing, but I don’t cry over just anything honestly. 

Maybe it’s because other people are more mature than I am and stronger and understand that “everything happens for a reason” and that’s why they don’t cry. I don’t know. I just hope I can love hard when I’m in my 40s like I love now. Tears or no tears. 

Leave a Reply

