I was gonna keep the memories

but then I decided that I don’t need them. Plus the fact that I really don’t want to keep them. I mean, he means absolutely nothing to me now, and to keep stuff that relates to him is crazy. I used to think, “One day, my kids might want to know things and I can show them with my diaries and shit, or one day I’ll just want to revisit”, but now I think, “Nah. Fuck it. I have a mouth. I can just tell them. I don’t want to ever be reminded of the shit I put up with dating Ex Boyfriend”.

So all the posts, all the pictures, all the everything: Gone. Deleted. And I couldn’t care less. If I want to think about it one day, which is highly unlikely, I can just do that. Think about it.

Leave a Reply

